Contact

Here you can write us a message

* = required field!

First name / Last Name*:

E-mail*:

Customer Number:

Phone:

tell a friend:

Subject:

 

Message*: (10-10000 characters!)

We are open Monday to Friday from 8:00 to 18:30 o'clock!

Phone: +[+49] (0) 9286 9555-0
Fax : [+49] (0) 9286 9555-99
E-mail: info@deejay.de

Phone [+49] (0) 9286 / 9555 -

DepartmentResponsibilityNamePhoneFax E-mail
Service PointCustomer Care Customer Careour Team-5-99info@deejay.de
Customer SupportContact PartnerManuela Müller Manuela Müller -14 -94 manuela@deejay.de
AccountingManagementSimone Teinert Simone Teinert -15 -95 simone@deejay.de
PurchasingHouse & TechnoChristian Nelkel Christian Nelkel -17 -97 christian@deejay.de
PurchasingTechno & MinimalJürgen Hofmann Jürgen Hofmann -16 -96 juergen@deejay.de
PurchasingHouseMarcel Eska Marcel Eska -12 -92 marcel@deejay.de
exclusive DistributionPressing & Label ManagementMarcus Springer Marcus Springer -13 -93 marcus@deejay.de
exclusive DistributionTraineeNora Bitterlich Nora Bitterlich -18 -98 nora@deejay.de
Manager Managment / OwnerDieter Teinert Dieter Teinert -11 -91 dieter@deejay.de